A Summer as a ThinkSwiss Research Scholar : Something “Official” About It

Some of you may remember about my summer spent in Europe as a Think Swiss Research Scholar.

They are interesting Scholarships to apply to and are open for application for next year!

Anyhow I had posted some accounts of my travels to Rome and Berlin earlier.

Here is the link to my official account of my reflections from being a research scholar for two months. I hope it helps. Of course please contact me if you have any queries about the application process!

Author: harshT

Assistant Professor at the Missouri School of Journalism

Leave a Reply

