An Update – My Whereabouts

I am spending the summer in Neuchatel, Switzerland as a visiting scholar at the Academy of Journalism and Media, University of Neuchatel.

Since I am a on a ThinkSwiss Research Scholarship, I will be blogging on their blog which also has posts by other visiting scholars.  Here’s the link to my first post, rather the first day experience.

http://thinkswiss.org/brainstormblog/?p=1584

Cheers

Author: harshT

Assistant Professor at the Missouri School of Journalism

Leave a Reply

